## **ADDENDUM 2**

## List of persons attending the Pre-Proposal meeting, held at CTDOT on Wednesday, October 13, 2010, at 9:00 am.

ATTENDEE	ORGANIZATION
D. J. Gonzalez	Greater Hartford Transit District
Donna K. Carter	Greater New Haven Transit District
Denise M. O'Hara	Greater New Haven Transit District
Barbara Kalosky	North-East Transportation Company
Joseph Spina, Jr.	North-East Transportation Company
John Nason	Kelley Transit Company
Raymond Harrison	North-East Transportation Company
Brian Williams	People To Places
Gregory Tower	People To Places
Kim Morton	Connecticut Transit
Philip Fry	Connecticut Transit
Dennis Lyons	DATTCO
Chuck Sherman	DATTCO
Dawn Groters	Veolia Transportation
Linda DeLallo	First Transit
Ed Overn	MV Transportation
Bruce Snow	Collins Bus Service
Paul Snelgrove	Constitution Coach Inc.
Michael Sharff	Peter Pan Bus
Colin Johnson	Peter Pan Bus
Carl Lajeunesse	Peter Pan Bus
John Cronin	Empire Paratransit
Todd Farber	Total Transportation
Bill McKinstry	New Britain Transportation Company
Richard Spencer	New Britain Transportation Company
Peter A. Agostini	New Britain Transportation Company